Employees

Name: Title/Responsibility Contact information
Åsne Havnelid CEO

asne.havnelid@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 419 00 370

     
Events    
John Aalberg Director of Sports

john.aalberg@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 954 58 252

Lasse Ottesen Assistant Director of Sports lasse.ottesen@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 920 80 410
 
Roy Evensen Director of Events

roy.evensen@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 930 62 000

Bjørn Morten Vold Transport  and Logistic Manager

bjorn.vold@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 402 36 849

Miriam Henriksen Media and Press Manager

miriam.henriksen@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 979 53 353

Jørgen Aass Crowd Manager jorgen.aass@oslo2011.no
Telephone: + 47 406 33 827
     
Culture/Vip and Protocol    
Tove Indgjerd Director of Culture and Protocol

tove.indgjerd@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 926 22 742

Bentein Baardsson Artistic Director  
     
Administration/Hospitality    
Adelheid Sæther Director of Adminstration

adelheid.sether@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 450 43 714

Bente Rafen-Sparby Accommodation and Guest Manager

bente.rafen-sparby@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 917 73 033

Marit Almåsvold Røste Hospitality Manager

marit.roste@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 922 41 400

Dina Cecilie Johansen Administration assistant

dina.johansen@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 958 55 541

 

     
Marketing/Communications    
Egil Storaas Marketing Director

egil.storaas@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 915 85 749

Nina Horn Hynne PR/Communication Manager

nina.horn.hynne@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 934 44 213

Eunike Ditlefsen Marketing Manager

eunike.ditlefsen@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 909 23 556

Christian Ruscetta Web journalist

christian.ruscetta@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 928 32 338

Chris Welsh Project Manager marketing

chris.welsh@oslo2011.no
Telephone: 908 48 898

     
HR    
Mari Rosenvinge Nygaard HR Director

mari.nygaard@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 415 22 451

Lene Granlund Recruitment and training consultant lene.granlund@oslo2011.no
+47 452 68 593
     
Economy    
Stein Opsal CFO

stein.opsal@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 419 15 551

Gro Ytreland Controller gro.ytreland@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 957 29 525
     
Consultants    
Terje Lund Event  - NSF

terje.lund@skiforbundet.no
Telephone: +47 900 20 999

Wenche Berger Team Service Manager

wenche.berger@oslo2011.no
Telephone: +47 928 96 609

Bente Meisingseth Sjulstad Event - Skiforeningen

bente.meisingseth@skiforeningen.no
Telephone: +47 930 17 719

Gunn Kjersti Gauteplass Vegelbo

Ticket Manager

gunn.kjersti.vegelbo@billettservice.no
Telephone:+47 417 64 519

 

Related articles